- | Link to player and staff profiles and threads | -

Go down

 - | Link to player and staff profiles and threads | - Empty - | Link to player and staff profiles and threads | -

Post by DeviAngel Mon Dec 09, 2013 5:04 pm

- | Legends | -
- Mr.Juventus ( http://www.goallegacy.net/t34069-la-storia-la-bandiera-bianconera-il-capitano-alessandro-del-piero-10 )
- Andrea Pirlo ( http://www.goallegacy.net/t34060-mozart-andrea-pirlo-21 )

- | Current Players | -
- #1 - Gianluigi Buffon ( http://www.goallegacy.net/t34043-superman-gianluigi-buffon-1 )
- #3 - Giorgio Chiellini ( http://www.goallegacy.net/t34044-king-kong-giorgio-chiellini-3 )
- #4 - Medhi Benatia ( http://www.goallegacy.net/t39622-medhi-benatia-4 )
- #5 - Miralem Pjanic ( http://www.goallegacy.net/t39460-miralem-pjanic-5 )
- #6 - Sami Khedira (  http://www.goallegacy.net/t37776-sadi-sami-khedira-6 )
- #7 - Simone Zaza ( http://www.goallegacy.net/t38020-simone-zaza-7 )
- #8 - Claudio Marchisio ( http://www.goallegacy.net/t34049-il-capitano-futuro-claudio-marchisio-8 )
- #9 - Gonzalo Higuaín ( http://www.goallegacy.net/t39674-el-pipita-gonzalo-higuain-9 )
- #11 - Hernanes ( http://www.goallegacy.net/t38229-hernanes-11  )
- #12 - Alex Sandro ( http://www.goallegacy.net/t38166-alex-sandro-12 )
- #15 - Andrea Barzagli ( http://www.goallegacy.net/t34056-the-wall-andrea-barzagli-15 )
- #17 - Mario Mandžukić ( http://www.goallegacy.net/t37890-mario-mandzukic-17 )
- #18 - Mario Lemina
- #19 - Leonardo Bonucci ( http://www.goallegacy.net/t34058-bonnie-leonardo-bonucci-18 )
- #20 - Marko Pjaca ( http://www.goallegacy.net/t39643-marko-pjaca-20 )
- #21 - Paulo Dybala ( http://www.goallegacy.net/t37533-paulo-dybala-21 )
- #22 - Kwadwo Asamoah ( http://www.goallegacy.net/t34061-can-t-cross-kwadwo-asamoah-22)
- #23 - Dani Alves ( http://www.goallegacy.net/t39501-dani-alves-23 )
- #24 - Daniele Rugani ( http://www.goallegacy.net/t38055-daniele-rugani-24 )
- #25 - Neto
- #26 - Stephen Lichtsteiner ( http://www.goallegacy.net/t34064-forrest-gump-stephan-lichtsteiner-26 )
- #27 - Stefano Sturaro ( http://www.goallegacy.net/t38842-stefano-sturaro-27 )  
- #33 - Patrice Evra ( http://www.goallegacy.net/t36171-supatrice-patrice-evra-33 )
- #37 - Roberto Pereyra ( http://www.goallegacy.net/t36166-roberto-pereyra-37 )
- #38 - Emil Audero
- #39 - Luca Marrone
- #41 - Joel Untersee
- #?? - Ouasim Bouy ( http://www.goallegacy.net/t34244-the-handsome-ouasim-bouy )
- #?? - Mauricio Isla ( http://www.goallegacy.net/t34067-real-madrid-wish-mauricio-isla-33 )
- #?? - Mame Thiam (returned from loan)
- #?? - Federico Mattiello (returned from loan)
- #?? - Rolando Mandragora (returned from loan)
- #?? - Paolo De Ceglie (returned from loan)

- | Loaned out | -
- tba -

- | Staff | -
- Massimiliano Allegri ( http://www.goallegacy.net/t36143-massimiliano-allegri )
- Giuseppe Marotta ( http://www.goallegacy.net/t34183-wheeler-dealer-beppe-marotta )


- | The Heart of Juventus Section | -
- Hall Of Legends ( http://www.goallegacy.net/t34176-juventus-legends-thread )
- The Bench ( http://www.goallegacy.net/t34117-the-bench )
- Loan/Co-Own Watch ( http://www.goallegacy.net/t26535-juventini-watch )
- Juventini's Chit Chat Room ( http://www.goallegacy.net/t34039p54-juventini-s-chit-chat-room#1088289 )
- Juventus Arena ( http://www.goallegacy.net/t34040p36-juventus-arena )
- La Famiglia ( http://www.goallegacy.net/t34118-la-famiglia-part-3 )
- Juventus Museum ( http://www.goallegacy.net/t34797-juventus-museum )


- | Day-to-day Routine | -
- Juventus Stats Zone ( http://www.goallegacy.net/t34198-juventus-stat-zone )
- Juventus Finances ( http://www.goallegacy.net/t28556-juventus-finances-thread )
- Juventus Kits ( http://www.goallegacy.net/t34232-juventus-kit-thread )
- Juventus Tactics and Formation ( http://www.goallegacy.net/t7587-tactics-and-formations-thread )
- Juventus Primavera ( http://www.goallegacy.net/t34788-primavera-thread )
- The Scout Thread ( http://www.goallegacy.net/t34702-the-scout-thread )
- International Games Report ( http://www.goallegacy.net/t32741-international-games-report-thread )


- | Links of the Past | -

Former Players:
- Former Players Thread ( http://www.goallegacy.net/t38142-former-players-thread )
- Carlitos Tevez (#10) ( http://www.goallegacy.net/t34051-el-apache-carlos-tevez-10 )
- Alvaro Morata (#9) ( http://www.goallegacy.net/t36157-alvaro-morata-9 )
- Paul Pogba (#10) ( http://www.goallegacy.net/t34047-il-polpo-paul-paul-pogba-10 )
- Martin Cáceres (#4) ( http://www.goallegacy.net/t34045-el-pelado-martin-caceres-4 )
- Fernando Torres Llorente (#14) ( http://www.goallegacy.net/t34055-el-rey-leon-fernando-llorente-14 )
- Juan Cuadrado (#16)  (http://www.goallegacy.net/t38870-juan-cuadrado-16 )
- Domenico Berardi ( http://www.goallegacy.net/t32699-domenico-berardi )

Former Manager:
- Antonio Conte ( http://www.goallegacy.net/t34073-our-manager-antonio-conte-alternatore )
DeviAngel
DeviAngel
Admin
Admin

Club Supported : Liverpool
Posts : 21292
Join date : 2011-06-05
Age : 121

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum