Tickets to Real Madrid games

4 posters

Go down

Tickets to Real Madrid games Empty Tickets to Real Madrid games

Post by Hierro_4 Thu Sep 08, 2011 8:09 am

Hey guys,

I was an avid follower of the previous forum and have been following this new forum closely since it was created. You guys make interesting points and its a great read each afternoon which finally led me to create an account on this forum.

I live in Sydney and am booking tickets to fly to Europe from early January to late February and I will be heading to Madrid sometime during that time. I need to find some cheap tickets so I can watch some games while I am there. I have looked online and have come across some reasonable prices but would like to get them cheaper as I am a student. Do any of you guys have any sources or know where I can find cheaper tickets???

While I'm here i thought id put up my prefered lineup haha:

Casillas
Arbeloa - Ramos - Pepe - Marcelo
Sahin - Xabi
Di Maria - Ozil - Ronaldo
Higuain

Once again, keep up the good work guys.. and lets have a good year!
Hierro_4
Hierro_4
Prospect
Prospect

Club Supported : Sao Paulo

Back to top Go down

Tickets to Real Madrid games Empty Re: Tickets to Real Madrid games

Post by Guest Thu Sep 08, 2011 9:57 am

Can't help you with the tickets I'm afraid but I just wanted to say welcome to the forums, always good to see a fellow Madridsta.

Back to top Go down

Post by Babun Thu Sep 08, 2011 10:33 am

futbol_bill or sportsczy will come online later. They know more about the ticket affairs Very Happy
Babun
Babun
Fan Favorite
Fan Favorite

Club Supported : Real Madrid

Back to top Go down

Post by Guest Thu Sep 08, 2011 11:24 am

http://www.servicaixa.com/nav/en/index.html

It's ticketmaster for Spain. Get tickets at face value as it's not a reseller but a direct official seller.

Back to top Go down

Post by Guiltybystander Thu Sep 08, 2011 1:36 pm