Official Squad Numbers

2 posters

Go down

Official Squad Numbers Empty Official Squad Numbers

Post by ErPupone Thu 04 Aug 2011, 19:00

Here is the official list of squad numbers for the new season:

1 Bogdan Lobont
2 Cicinho
3 Josè Angel Valdez Diaz
4 Silveira Dos Santos Juan
5 Gabriel Ivan Heinze
7 David Marcelo Cortes Pizarro
10 Francesco Totti
11 Rodrigo Taddei
13 Luca Antei
14 Bojan Krkic Perez
16 Daniele De Rossi
18 Gianluca Curci
20 Simone Perrotta
22 Marco Borriello
23 Leandro Greco
29 Nicolas Andres Burdisso
30 Fabio Enrique Simplicio
33 Matteo Brighi
37 Alessandro Crescenzi
47 Gianluca Caprari
77 Marco Cassetti
87 Aleandro Rosi
89 Stefano Okaka Chuka
91 Andrea Bertolacci
92 Federico Viviani
93 Mirko Pigliacelli
94 Valerio Verre

Marteen Stekelenburg, Loic Nego and Erik Lamela have not been assigned numbers yet. Heinze has taken Mexes' number 5 and Jose Angel has taken Castellini's number 3, while Bojan will take the number 14 last worn by Ricardo Faty. As for the players already on the squad, Antei will take 13, last worn by Antunes, and Curci will switch from 1 (now occupied by Lobont) to 18, last worn by Mauro Esposito.
First Team
First Team

Club Supported : Roma
Posts : 2422
Join date : 2011-06-08

Back to top Go down

Official Squad Numbers Empty Re: Official Squad Numbers

Post by McLewis Thu 04 Aug 2011, 20:21

Pretty sure Lamela expressed interest in donning the #8 shirt, which was worn by Adriano and Alberto Aquilani before him.

I'm assuming that whichever striker we sign this month will probably get the #9 shirt. It's been a long time since we started a season without one.

Club Supported : Roma
Posts : 12972
Join date : 2011-06-05
Age : 34

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum