Grosso : "I am studying to be coach, In Juve I had some'bad luck' "

3 posters

Go down

Grosso : "I am studying to be coach, In Juve I had some'bad luck' "  Empty Grosso : "I am studying to be coach, In Juve I had some'bad luck' "

Post by DeviAngel Wed Nov 28, 2012 5:11 pm

The former Juventus defender Fabio Grosso and national, was interviewed by Sky Sports n the occasion of his birthday: "It 'a birthday full of memories related to the world of football. Future? I made ​​a deliberate choice. Has arrived many and calls keep coming. I spent many good times and I decided to make myself by taking another route. now I'm having fun and I enjoy the family, but I'm also trying to lay the foundations for the future with the course as manager in Coverciano , where they mate Stramaccioni. I have so many ambitions, I realized that Italy had given so much and I did not want to continue in Italy. Though still do not know my future. "

Grosso then retraces his career which reached its climax in the World 2006: "People make me remember what happened. Affection of the people makes me think of doing something indelible.'s Beautiful memories, however, there 'is just the World Cup. regrets?'ve always been myself, who knows me knows that I am so happy.'s biggest celebrations I've never liked them, I came on tiptoe, and so I left. I am part of the world for many years football, my skills are those, so let's see what the future holds. Italy-Germany? The title of that image is "Utopia." When no one could keep rejoicing. Australia-Italy? Relive those moments is something incredible. That team had strong certainties, we were convintissimi and this led us to the end. "

A few words about the club on the last: "Inter? E 'was the first experience in a big. A great year, although for me it was not easy. Then decided to go to Lyon, where I had a great time. Then came the Juve , but this time I had a little 'bad luck.
DeviAngel
DeviAngel
Admin
Admin

Club Supported : Liverpool