E3 2018

+15
Jay29
CBarca
Mr Nick09
Harmonica
Thimmy
Kaladin
Firenze
Warrior
Freeza
rincon
Tomwin Lannister
M99
RealGunner
Great Leader Sprucenuce
Pedram
19 posters

Page 5 of 38 Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 ... 21 ... 38  Next

Go down

E3 2018 - Page 5 Empty Re: E3 2018

Post by Great Leader Sprucenuce Tue May 29, 2018 9:26 pm

Didn't know you liked Fallout that much lol.

Great Leader Sprucenuce
Forum Legend
Forum Legend

Posts : 68972
Join date : 2011-06-05

Back to top Go down

E3 2018 - Page 5 Empty Re: E3 2018

Post by M99 Tue May 29, 2018 9:31 pm

If you play FO3 remaster before Skyrim ffs
M99
M99
Forum Legend
Forum Legend

Club Supported : AC Milan
Posts : 30386
Join date : 2011-06-06
Age : 100

Back to top Go down

E3 2018 - Page 5 Empty Re: E3 2018

Post by Great Leader Sprucenuce Tue May 29, 2018 9:36 pm

Both are average games not worth RGs time tbh.
Great Leader Sprucenuce
Great Leader Sprucenuce
Forum Legend
Forum Legend

Club Supported : PSG
Posts : 68972
Join date : 2011-06-05
Age : 33

Back to top Go down

E3 2018 - Page 5 Empty Re: E3 2018

Post by Harmonica Tue May 29, 2018 9:47 pm

Fallout 3 remaster would make sense. 10 year anniversary, minimal effort to make it feel like a new Fallout game to activate modding scene, again, and they could ask full prize for it. This could also hide some of their modern moneygrabbing attitude (milking with mmo shite and ignoring single player ones) and stop some of the pr bleeding. Depends how it's remastered if I'm interested, and if the modding scene is interested. And if modding scene isn't interested, I'm not interested because let's be honest, every Bethesda game is pretty shit without mods.

In before another MMO moneygrabbing game.
Harmonica
Harmonica
World Class Contributor
World Class Contributor

Club Supported : PSG
Posts : 13831
Join date : 2011-06-07

Back to top Go down

E3 2018 - Page 5 Empty Re: E3 2018

Post by Great Leader Sprucenuce Tue May 29, 2018 9:52 pm

I should say this, while I agree the remaster makes sense.

Kotuku says it's not a remaster, considering they are using other developers again (avalanche making Rage)  another developer like with New Vegas wouldn't surprise me.
Great Leader Sprucenuce
Great Leader Sprucenuce
Forum Legend
Forum Legend

Club Supported : PSG
Posts : 68972
Join date : 2011-06-05
Age : 33

Back to top Go down

E3 2018 - Page 5 Empty Re: E3 2018

Post by RealGunner Tue May 29, 2018 10:50 pm

Great Leader Sprucenuce wrote:Didn't know you liked Fallout that much lol.


I like their open world a lot. One of the few games that rewards you for exploring. Eventhough the story for fallout4 was mediocre, it still was a highly addictive game.

M99 wrote:If you play FO3 remaster before Skyrim ffs


Skyrim might retire me from gaming with how big it is lol.
RealGunner
RealGunner
Admin
Admin

Club Supported : Arsenal
Posts : 89404
Join date : 2011-06-05

Back to top Go down

E3 2018 - Page 5 Empty Re: E3 2018

Post by Great Leader Sprucenuce Wed May 30, 2018 12:33 am

Because I'm playing Mario Kart 8 atm (sometimes I just want to have fun and not think too much lol)I'm actually interested in watching Nintendo this year.

If they show enough I might buy a Switch over Black Friday tbh.
Great Leader Sprucenuce
Great Leader Sprucenuce
Forum Legend
Forum Legend

Club Supported : PSG
Posts : 68972
Join date : 2011-06-05
Age : 33

Back to top Go down

E3 2018 - Page 5 Empty Re: E3 2018

Post by Harmonica Wed May 30, 2018 8:28 am

Great Leader Sprucenuce wrote:I should say this, while I agree the remaster makes sense.

Kotuku says it's not a remaster, considering they are using other developers again (avalanche making Rage)  another developer like with New Vegas wouldn't surprise me.
Yeah that could be it too. F3 and New Vegas had the same engine, and it would be the same if they released another game with F4 engine. Different from TES where engine has changed always since Daggerfall.
Harmonica
Harmonica
World Class Contributor
World Class Contributor

Club Supported : PSG
Posts : 13831
Join date : 2011-06-07

Back to top Go down

E3 2018 - Page 5 Empty Re: E3 2018

Post by Great Leader Sprucenuce Wed May 30, 2018 3:11 pm

https://kotaku.com/bethesda-announces-fallout-76-1826417383

Online game lol.

OUT.

Spoiler:
Great Leader Sprucenuce
Great Leader Sprucenuce
Forum Legend
Forum Legend

Club Supported : PSG
Posts : 68972
Join date : 2011-06-05
Age : 33

Back to top Go down

E3 2018 - Page 5 Empty Re: E3 2018

Post by Harmonica Wed May 30, 2018 3:18 pm

Wait how do they know it's online game, the trailer didn't give anything about it?
Harmonica
Harmonica
World Class Contributor
World Class Contributor

Club Supported : PSG
Posts : 13831
Join date : 2011-06-07

Back to top Go down

E3 2018 - Page 5 Empty Re: E3 2018

Post by Great Leader Sprucenuce Wed May 30, 2018 3:23 pm

It's Jason Schrier, he leaks shit and most of the time accurately.

Probably the only trusted journalist who actually does his job in the games industry tbh.

We'll find out during their press conference anyway but I'm choosing to believe it.
Great Leader Sprucenuce
Great Leader Sprucenuce
Forum Legend
Forum Legend

Club Supported : PSG
Posts : 68972
Join date : 2011-06-05
Age : 33

Back to top Go down

E3 2018 - Page 5 Empty Re: E3 2018

Post by Harmonica Wed May 30, 2018 3:32 pm

Hmm, maybe it's something like COD or Battlefield in Fallout universe, or another mmorpg. Either way if it's online, I'll pass.
Harmonica
Harmonica
World Class Contributor
World Class Contributor

Club Supported : PSG
Posts : 13831
Join date : 2011-06-07

Back to top Go down

E3 2018 - Page 5 Empty Re: E3 2018

Post by Great Leader Sprucenuce Wed May 30, 2018 8:03 pm

When Bethesda announced Fallout: 76 with a teaser trailer this morning, promising more information at E3, it was easy to assume that the new game would be a traditional single-player role-playing game. But Fallout: 76 is in fact an online survival RPG that’s heavily inspired by games like DayZ and Rust, according to three people familiar with the project.
Originally prototyped as a multiplayer version of Fallout 4 with the goal of envisioning what an online Fallout game might look like, Fallout: 76 has evolved quite a bit over the past few years, those sources said. It will have quests and a story, like any other game from Bethesda Game Studios, a developer known for meaty RPGs like Skyrim. It will also feature base-building—just like 2015's Fallout 4—and other survival-based and multiplayer mechanics, according to those sources. One source cautioned that the gameplay is rapidly changing, like it does in many online “service” games, but that’s the core outline.

No interest what so ever.
Great Leader Sprucenuce
Great Leader Sprucenuce
Forum Legend
Forum Legend

Club Supported : PSG
Posts : 68972
Join date : 2011-06-05
Age : 33

Back to top Go down

E3 2018 - Page 5 Empty Re: E3 2018

Post by Thimmy Wed May 30, 2018 8:14 pm

The term, "online service game" is so appealing. Can't wait to get my hands on some £50 gold, £10 Union Jack engraved shoulder pads and a £100 mount upgrade that increases reverse movement by 15%.
Thimmy
Thimmy
World Class Contributor
World Class Contributor

Club Supported : Real Madrid
Posts : 12412
Join date : 2011-06-05
Age : 34

Back to top Go down

E3 2018 - Page 5 Empty Re: E3 2018

Post by Harmonica Wed May 30, 2018 8:33 pm

Bethesda abandoning Fallout and Elder Scrolls fans and modders who made these games, for making games for other people, at the same settings.

rofl  

I would like to send puke to Zenimax, hope they burn badly. Thankfully OpenMW is almost at 1.0 and Tamriel Rebuilt and Beyond Skyrim are keeping Morrowind and Skyrim fresh for many years to come.
Harmonica
Harmonica
World Class Contributor
World Class Contributor

Club Supported : PSG
Posts : 13831
Join date : 2011-06-07

Back to top Go down

E3 2018 - Page 5 Empty Re: E3 2018

Post by RealGunner Wed May 30, 2018 10:28 pm

I hope it's not a rust style game but everything does point it out to be one.

RealGunner
RealGunner
Admin
Admin

Club Supported : Arsenal
Posts : 89404
Join date : 2011-06-05

Back to top Go down

E3 2018 - Page 5 Empty Re: E3 2018

Post by Pedram Thu May 31, 2018 10:09 pm

Leaked image indicates Assassin's Creed: Odyssey will be set in ancient Greece

E3 2018 - Page 5 GUKnfgWurWzUgEXkadanQ9-650-80
Pedram
Pedram
Fan Favorite
Fan Favorite

Club Supported : Real Madrid
Posts : 6810
Join date : 2011-06-06
Age : 31

Back to top Go down

E3 2018 - Page 5 Empty Re: E3 2018

Post by RealGunner Thu May 31, 2018 10:41 pm

Assassin's creed in 2018


out
RealGunner
RealGunner
Admin
Admin

Club Supported : Arsenal
Posts : 89404
Join date : 2011-06-05

Back to top Go down

E3 2018 - Page 5 Empty Re: E3 2018

Post by Great Leader Sprucenuce Thu May 31, 2018 11:25 pm

Lol last one was pretty good tbh.

Though i'm surprised it's coming this year tbh.
Great Leader Sprucenuce
Great Leader Sprucenuce
Forum Legend
Forum Legend

Club Supported : PSG
Posts : 68972
Join date : 2011-06-05
Age : 33

Back to top Go down

E3 2018 - Page 5 Empty Re: E3 2018

Post by M99 Fri Jun 01, 2018 12:14 am

Well, this is depressing.

E3 2018 - Page 5 V3ncG2f
M99
M99
Forum Legend
Forum Legend

Club Supported : AC Milan
Posts : 30386
Join date : 2011-06-06
Age : 100

Back to top Go down

E3 2018 - Page 5 Empty Re: E3 2018

Post by RealGunner Fri Jun 01, 2018 12:29 am

sad!
RealGunner
RealGunner
Admin
Admin

Club Supported : Arsenal
Posts : 89404
Join date : 2011-06-05

Back to top Go down

E3 2018 - Page 5 Empty Re: E3 2018

Post by Great Leader Sprucenuce Fri Jun 01, 2018 12:54 am

Don't believe the Starfield bit, legit expect that to be at E3 this year.

Also reckon it's the reason why no Elder Scrolls game is in development as it's basically a Sci-Fi Elder Scrolls anyway.
Great Leader Sprucenuce
Great Leader Sprucenuce
Forum Legend
Forum Legend

Club Supported : PSG
Posts : 68972
Join date : 2011-06-05
Age : 33

Back to top Go down

E3 2018 - Page 5 Empty Re: E3 2018

Post by Great Leader Sprucenuce Fri Jun 01, 2018 1:32 am




That was fast Laughing

There's an assumption on Reset Era that this one is being made by the Syndicate team.

Which is what i was concerned about tbh, i liked Origins just like i liked Black Flag but the other studios have a mixed record at best.
Great Leader Sprucenuce
Great Leader Sprucenuce
Forum Legend
Forum Legend

Club Supported : PSG
Posts : 68972
Join date : 2011-06-05
Age : 33

Back to top Go down

E3 2018 - Page 5 Empty Re: E3 2018

Post by Firenze Sat Jun 02, 2018 11:08 pm

Just over a week now. Well, less I think. But ain't nobody got time for EA. (I may actually, keeping tabs on Anthem with my skeptical glasses on)

Definitely a little more hyped now it's close.

What I plan to watch;

Saturday, June 9
Electronic Arts -- 11 AM PT / 2 PM ET / 7 PM BST (4 AM AET on June 10)

Sunday, June 10
Microsoft -- 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET / 9 PM BST (6 AM AET on June 11)
Bethesda -- 6:30 PM PT / 9:30 PM ET (2:30 AM BST / 11:30 AM AET on June 11)


Monday, June 11

Square Enix -- 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM BST (3 AM AET on June 12)
Ubisoft -- 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET / 9 PM BST (6 AM AET on June 12)
Sony -- 6 PM PT / 9 PM ET (2 AM BST / 11 AM on June 12)

Perhaps Nintendo too as I'm looking for an excuse to buy a Switch. Hope they WOW me but now expecting much.
Firenze
Firenze
the Bloody-Nine

Club Supported : Manchester United
Posts : 33638
Join date : 2012-04-25

Back to top Go down

E3 2018 - Page 5 Empty Re: E3 2018

Post by Great Leader Sprucenuce Sat Jun 02, 2018 11:12 pm

I really, really hope Anthem is good. I want to be proven wrong but I feel like I won't be Sad

I'm the same as you with Nintendo tbh, I'm really considering getting a switch over black Friday tbh.

A good E3 showing will put me over the edge.
Great Leader Sprucenuce
Great Leader Sprucenuce
Forum Legend
Forum Legend

Club Supported : PSG
Posts : 68972
Join date : 2011-06-05
Age : 33

Back to top Go down

E3 2018 - Page 5 Empty Re: E3 2018

Post by Firenze Sat Jun 02, 2018 11:12 pm

Also saw that the new Fallout game is having the advertisement on the big building next to where E3 is hosted, which is usually reserved for big games/whoever pays the most for marketing which suggest it will be a major release for bethesda

Wasn't it Gwent last year though hmm

pretty sure Mole's one of like 10 people that played that
Firenze
Firenze
the Bloody-Nine

Club Supported : Manchester United
Posts : 33638
Join date : 2012-04-25

Back to top Go down

E3 2018 - Page 5 Empty Re: E3 2018

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Page 5 of 38 Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 ... 21 ... 38  Next

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum